WestBred > About Us

Jeff Koscelny
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd. – A2S
St. Louis, MO 63167

Email:jeffrey.koscelny@monsanto.com
Office:(314) 694-2335
Mobile:(314) 378-0283
Fax: (314) 694-8621
Title: U.S. Wheat Commercial Lead

Kevin Hodges
800 N. Lindberg Blvd. - A2SA
St. Louis, MO 63167

Email:kevin.hodges@monsanto.com
Office:(314) 694-3023
Mobile: (314) 225-8042

Title: Wheat Business Operations Lead
Randy Longest
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd. A2S
St.Louis, MO 63167

Email:randy.longest@monsanto.com
Office:(314) 694-5860
Mobile: (314) 412-4681
Title: Wheat Accounts Lead
John Fietsam
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd. A2S
St. Louis, MO 63167

Email:john.f.fietsam@monsanto.com
Office:(314) 694-5860
Mobile:(314) 364-7253

Title: Wheat Technical Product Lead
Dennis Delaney
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd. A2A
St. Louis, MO 63167

Email:dennis.j.delaney@monsanto.com
Office:(314) 694-2006
Mobile:(636) 448-8767
Title: Wheat Seed Supply Manager
Violetta Kessler
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd. - A2S
St. Louis, MO 63167 

Email:violetta.kessler@monsanto.com
Office:(314) 694- 2593
Mobile:(314) 957- 8277
Title: Wheat Product Manager
Jenna Neumann
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd. – A2SA
St. Louis, MO 63167

Email:jenna.a.neumann@monsanto.com
Office:(314) 694-9187
Mobile:(636) 399-8996
Title: Wheat Operations Specialist
Kaitlyn O'neal
2974 County Road 14,
White Deer, TX 79097

Email:kaitlyn.oneal@monsanto.com
Office:(806) 880-0254
Mobile:(605) 695-7539
Title: Marketing Communications Specialist
Dale Clark
324 Sunterra Drive
Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Email:dale.r.clark@monsanto.com
Office:(208) 542-5868
Mobile:(406) 223-7336
Title: Regional Commercial Manager - Southwest
John Fenderson
1616 E. Glencoe Road A2SA,
Stillwater, OK 74075

Email:john.m.fenderson@monsanto.com
Office:(405) 372-2582
Mobile:(620) 243-4263
Title: Regional Commercial Manager - Southern
Chris Hansen
1408 Lakeview Drive
Salina, KS 67401

Email:christopher.hansen@monsanto.com
Office:
Mobile:(402) 380-8351

Title: Regional Commercial Manager - Central
Ryan Holt
46 Prospect Drive
Great Falls, MT 59405

Email:ryan.holt@monsanto.com
Office:
Mobile:(406) 899-9635
Title: Regional Commercial Manager - Montana
Steve Sebesta
33 Prairiewood Drive S
Fargo, ND 58103

Email:stephen.j.sebesta@monsanto.com
Office:
Mobile:(701) 730-3455
Title: Regional Commercial Manager - Northern
Jon Stafford
1614 E State Road 236
Roachdale, IN 46172

Email:jon.n.stafford@monsanto.com
Office:
Mobile:(765) 404-9263
Title: Regional Commercial Manager - Eastern
Tim Watts
5228 S. Altamont Ln.
Spokane, WA 99223

Email:timothy.f.watts@monsanto.com
Office:
Mobile:(509) 540-2319
Title: Regional Commercial Manager - Northwest
Sadie Leahey
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd. – A2S
St. Louis, MO 63167

Email:sadie.leahey@monsanto.com
Office:(314) 213-1652
Mobile:(636) 734-2671
Title: Sales Support Specialist