WestBred > About Us

 

Contact Information:
Jeff Koscelny
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd. – A2SA
St. Louis, MO 63167

 

Email: jeffrey.koscelny@monsanto.com
Office: (314) 694-2335
Fax: (314) 694-8621
Mobile: (314) 378-0283

        
Contact Information:
John Fenderson
1616 E. Glencoe Rd.
Stillwater, OK 74075

Kiowa, KS 67070   

 

Email: john.m.fenderson@monsanto.com
Mobile: (620) 243-4263
Fax: (620) 825-4379



 

Contact Information:
Dale Clark

800 North Lindbergh Blvd. A2SA,
St.Louis, MO 63167

 

Email: dale.r.clark@monsanto.com
Mobile:

Office:

Fax:  

 

                                  
Contact Information:
Jon Stafford
6025W 300S
Lafayette, IN 47909

 

Email: jstafford@monsanto.com
Office: (765) 572-2905
Mobile: (765) 404-9263
Fax: (765) 572-2627



Contact Information:
Ryan Holt
46 Prospect Drive
Great Falls Mt. 59405

 

Email: ryan.holt@monsanto.com
Mobile: (406) 899-9635
Fax: (406) 952-1794


 

Contact Information:
Kevin Hodges
1780 Rainier Street,
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83402

 

Email: kevin.hodges@monsanto.com
Mobile: (208) 317-0077
Office: (208) 523-3444
Fax: (208) 552-1021


 

      

Contact Information:
Violetta Kessler
800 North Lindbergh Blvd. A2SA,
St.Louis, MO 63167

 

Email: violetta.kessler@monsanto.com
Mobile:
(314) 957- 8277
Office: (314) 694- 2593
Fax: (314) 694-8621

 


 

   

Contact Information:

Nathan Blake

9339 Benjamin Way SE,
Moses Lake, WA 98837

 

Email: nathan.blake@monsanto.com
Mobile:
(509) 760-0707
Fax: (314) 213-1515

 

 


 

 


Contact Information:
Tom Lauer
622 Emerson Rd, Ste 150
St. Louis, MO 63141

 

Email: thomas.e.lauer@monsanto.com

Mobile:
Office: (314) 213-1652
Fax: (314) 213-1515

 

 

Contact Information:
Jenna Neumann

800 North Lindbergh Blvd. A2SA,
St.Louis, MO 63167

 

Email: jenna.neumann@monsanto.com
Mobile:
(636) 399-8996
Office: (314) 694-9187
Fax: (314) 694-8621

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Title: U.S. WestBred Commercial Lead

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Title: Regional Commercial Manager, Central and Southern Plains Region   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Title: Regional Commercial Manager, Southwest Region

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Title: Regional Commercial Manager, Eastern Region                                

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Title: Regional Commercial Manager, Northern Plains Region and Montana Region      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Title: WestBrand brand, Licensing and Marketing Manager         

 

  

 

 

 

  

 

 

Title: WestBred brand, Product Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

Title: Regional Commercial Manager, Northwest Region

 

 

 

 
 
 

 

Title: Sales Support Specialist, WestBred brand

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Title: Operations Specialist, WestBred brand